Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances
TIKI HAFLA- BELLYDANCE PARTY

Location-
Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio
820 Ritchie Hwy Suite 200
Severna Park MD 21146

Date- August 11,2018

Time- Doors open at 4 , Dancing starts at 5

Fee-
Adults $10.00 ,

Children 5-14 $5.00,

 4 and under FREE



Come and feel the islands with us. A Tiki Hafla is a Bellydance party with a Hawaiian/ Tahitian theme. OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. You are invited! 

There will be traditional and fusion bellydance performance. Lots of vendors and food until it runs out all for just $10.00

As always the Tiki Hafla is family friendly, bring the kids.

There will be a Hula workshop before the hafla. Check out the Hawaiian Hula workshop page for more information and to register.



PERFORMANCE FORM

Tiki Hafla Aug 11, 2018
Name
Dance name
email address
name of song
length of song
Props?
starting on or off stage?
Short 3 sentence bio
what dish will you bring? ( I ask all dancers to bring a dish to share.)
Social media link
Must agree before application will be accepted- Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio and / or Michael Miller is not responsible for any lost or stolen items or any injuries or accidents that may accure on the property of 820 Ritchie hwy suite 200 , Severna Park MD 21146. To agree place a X in the box below
How did you hear about our event?

VENDING


VENDING SPOTS ARE FULL!

Vendors arrive at 3 to set up. Doors open at 4 and usually last until 7:30. Vending spots are non refundable and non transferable. Remember to bring your own table and chair.
**The studio is on the second floor with NO elevator , please keep that in mind while packing your items.

Vendors

** Agnes and Dora- Rachel Lamantia- https://rachel_lamantia.agnesanddora.com/site

** Amelia James Clothing- Dana Brownley-http://www.facebook.com/groups/gypsyloveboutique/

** Color Street- Billy Garver-mycolorstreet.com/billygarver

** Designs by Tracy Rae-  Tracy Rae -Jewelry

** Jamberry- Esther Haynes- Essiehaynes.jamberry.com

** Keep Collective- Amanda Fischer-www.keepcollective.com/with/amandawfischer

**Linda's Fine Line- Linda Barros- www.facebook.com/lindasfineline

** Lipsense- Jessica Mowatt-www.facebook.com/groups/iflipscouldkill

**Lularoe- Bethany Magnani- www.facebook.com/lularoebethanylynn  

**Mary Kay- Camilla Nipper- www.marykay.com/cnipper

** Pampered Chef- Barbara Ashman-www.pamperedchef.biz/barbashman

**Paparazzi- Toika Wesley- http://paparazziaccessories.com/136817

**Perfectly Posh- Elizabeth Oliver- https://perfectlyposh.com/everythingisposhperfect.po.sh 


**Pink Zebra- Linda Kirton- pinkzebrahome.com/bellascents

** Pure Romance- Jacqueline Miller-

** Scentsy- Michelle Wright-www.scentsbymichelle.scentsy.us

**Tracylynn Jewelry- Emily Williams- www.tracilynnjewelry.net/6182 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint