Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances
FAERIE FESTIVAL HAFLA
 ( BELLYDANCE PARTY)














Location-
Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio
820 Ritchie Hwy suite 200
Severna Park MD 21146

Date- June 9, 2018

Time- Doors open at 4 dancing starts at 5

Fee- $10.00 for adults, $5. for children 5- 14, 4 and under free

Adult ticket $10.00

child ticket $5.00

Feel free to wear your best Faerie costume, Renn Fest, Pirate, Mermaid or Steampunk costume!!!!

Welcome to the Faerie Festival Hafla, a bellydance party with a faerie theme. There will be traditional and fusion bellydance performances from beginner to advance dancers, food until it runs out and lots of vendors ( see vendor below)

All of the hafla's at the studio are family friendly, kids are always welcome to attend.


Performance spots are now open!
Please fill out the performance form and submit it. Typhrodisia will contact you within 24 hours.

Performer spots are 5 minutes , troupes 8 minutes( it is ok if it goes over a little). Please bring your music on a CD the day of. Dancers arrive at 4PM, in costume and make up on.

PERFORMANCE FORM
Performance Form- June 9 , 2018 Faerie Festival Hafla
Faerie Fest hafla- NAME
DANCE NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
SOCIAL MEDIA LINK
NAME OF SONG
LENGTH OF PERFORMANCE
PROPS?
ON OR OFF STAGE
I ASK ALL DANCERS TO BRING A DISH TO SHARE- YOUR DISH?
Must agree before application will be accepted- Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio and / or Michael Miller is not responsible for any lost or stolen items or any injuries or accidents that may accure on the property of 820 Ritchie hwy suite 200 , Severna Park MD 21146. To agree place a X in the box below.

VENDING SPOTS ARE FULL!
Vendors arrive at 3 to set up. Doors open at 4. Vending spots are non refundable and non transferable. Remember to bring your own table and chair.
**The studio is on the second floor with NO elevator , please keep that in mind while packing your items.


VENDORS
**Agnes and Dora- Rachel Lamantia- https://rachel_lamantia.agnesanddora.com/site

**Amelia James- Bridget Jakovics- http://m.facebook.com /groups /516095781848470

** Bohemian Beauty- Julie Geiselman- m.facebook.com/groups/2023488724599505

**Char Treats- Charmaine Canton- cupcakes, cookies and brownies

** Color Street- Gail Miller- www.mycolorstreet.com/nailgoddess

** Designs by Tracy Rae-  Tracy Rae -Jewelry

**Kake Kollection-  Tyler Groh-Jewelry, precious stones, dream catchers , macramé

**Keep collective- Suz Husk- www.keepcollective.com/with sunshineandhope


**Lularoe- Bethany Magnani- www.facebook.com/lularoebethanylynn  

**Mary Kay- Camilla Nipper- www.marykay.com/cnipper

**My Henna Hands & Earth Radiance- Shweta Lengade- henna and skin care

**Origami Owl- Billy Garver- billyinmd.origamiowl.com

**Paparazzi- Toika Wesley- http://paparazziaccessories.com/136817

**Perfectly Posh- Elizabeth Oliver- https://perfectlyposh.com/everythingisposhperfect.po.sh 

**Pure Romance- Theresa Jones- Peach- http://pureromace.com/theresajones

**Shop.com- Audrey Nebel 

**Vi Bella Jewelry- Amber Blose- http://www.myvibellajewelry.com/amberblose 

**Younique- Jasman Riddick- www.southernbellbeauties.com
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint